Find din TR

Her kan du finde samtlige tillidsrepræsentanter og -suppleanter og deres kontaktoplysninger

Alléskolen (751250)

Toldbodgade 5, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 2167
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henriette Høyer Kristiansen +45 2145 7673
henriette_hoyer@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Maria Rosenbeck Da Cruz +45 2860 4209
rosenbeckdacruz@gmail.com

Bakkegårdskolen (751002)

Bjørnshøjvej 1, 8380 Trige
Tlf +45 8713 6300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Møller +45 2986 2107
hmdk@outlook.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kirsten Børsting Høgh +45 2992 9526
Hoegh_3@hotmail.com

Bavnehøj Skole (751016)

Koltvej 15, 8361 Hasselager
Tlf +45 8713 6160
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Cecilie Kristensen Blaabjerg +45 4292 2006
Cecilie.Blaabjerg@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jens Peter Majlund Mikkelsen +45 8610 7580
jens.peter.mikkelsen@skolekom.dk

Beder Skole (751004)

Skoleparken 6, 8330 Beder
Tlf +45 8713 6010
Tillidsrepræsentant
Katrine Vinther Nielsen +45 2666 1484
katrine.vinther1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susanne Dorthe Erichsen +45 5078 5866
sus.erichsen@gmail.com

Børn og Unge - Konsulenter (751001)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8940 2020
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tine Nørregaard Jacobsen +45 2920 8898
tino@aarhus.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lasse Holm
lasse.holm@oncable.dk

Center for Dagområdet (751102)

Nørre Alle 31, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8730 3666
Tillidsrepræsentant
Philip Nordstrøm
philipnordstrm@yahoo.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helle Holmen +45 6095 4895
helleholmen@hotmail.com

Center for Syn og Hjælpemidler (751070)

P.P. Ørumsgade 11, Bygn. 11, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 7025 0422
Tillidsrepræsentant
Peter von Seelen +45 2135 3756
pesee@aarhus.dk
TR-Suppleant
Torben Tikjøb +45 2135 3671
torbentikjoeb@hotmail.com

Elev Skole (751006)

Høvej 10, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 6344
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bjørn Berre Eriksen +45 6171 6888
bjornberiksen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gitte Hedegaard Koch +45 2728 7791
gitte-koch@hotmail.com

Ellekærskolen (751057)

Jernaldervej 5, 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 9300
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne-Christine Rahbek +45 2169 1307
acr@stofanet.dk
TR-Suppleant
Søren Kinggaard Svendsen +45 5192 3759
svendsen75@gmail.com

Ellevangskolen (751003)

Jellebakken 17, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 8500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marcin Solbjerg Majewski +45 2076 0384
trellevang@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Gunni Østergaard Pedersen
gunnip@fiberhjem.dk

Elsted Skole (751007)

Elsted Skolevej 6, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 8787
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kasper Bilenberg +45 2878 2835
geysermail@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Bækbo Nielsen +45 6068 3041
tbaekbo@gmail.com

Engdalskolen (751008)

Hovedgaden 5, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 8600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Peter Kirk +45 2884 5205
lars.kirk1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Christine Ulrich Møller +45 2122 6220
christineulrichm@gmail.com

Frederiksbjerg Skole (751027)

Ingerslevs Boulevard 2A, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 8630
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Nisgaard Øbro +45 6168 2894
mortenoebro@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anette Engedal Christensen
anet1097@aaks.dk

Gammelgårdsskolen (751013)

Carit Etlars Vej 31, 8230 Åbyhøj
Tlf +45 8940 9696
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jacob Haislund Bjerre +45 2888 2891
jt_bjerre@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jens Smith Kjølby +45 2721 0507
just4jens@hotmail.com

Hasle Skole (751015)

Herredsvej 15, 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 9410
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rasmus Hemmer-Hansen +45 2627 8528
rashemhan@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Irene Bak
irene.bak11@gmail.com

Holme Skole (751017)

Mølleskovvej 11, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 8700
Tillidsrepræsentant
Sasja Røddik Laumann +45 6022 6941
sasjalaumann@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Nils Bomholt Andersen +45 2797 5329
nils.bomholt@skolekom.dk

Højvangskolen (751018)

Klokkeskovvej 1, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9360
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Emil Jensen +45 4124 2800
soer4061@aaks.dk
TR-Suppleant
Stine Kielsgaard Rodding +45 2252 4165
stinerodding@gmail.com

Hårup Skole (751046)

Delfivej 1, Hårup, 8530 Hjortshøj
Tlf +45 8713 9230
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tina Glavind Laursen +45 8713 9230
tina.glavind.laursen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jeanette Schneider +45 3023 6621
jeanette.schneider@skolekom.dk

Institut for Kommunikation og Handicap (751500)

Tjørnevej 6, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8728 9400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Tine Beck Jensen +45 2922 1907
tine.jensen@ps.rm.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mona Kjærskov Jensen +45 2922 1983
mona.jensen@ps.rm.dk

Kaløvigskolen (751020)

Sanatorievej 38, 8541 Skødstrup
Tlf +45 8713 1960
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Rethore Laursen +45 5172 1629
larslaursen@mail.tele.dk

Katrinebjergskolen (751019)

Katrinebjergvej 60, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 9333
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Hilding Hejndorf +45 3152 9966
jesper.hejndorf@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rasmus Dam Kristoffersen +45 2218 2606
rasm7824@aaks.dk

Kompetence- og Uddannelsescenter, Aarhus (751904)

Graham Bells Vej 1D, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8610 9933
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars J. L. Nielsen
lars.langmach@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Troels Pedersen +45 2815 0961
troels.pedersen35@skolekom.dk

Kragelundskolen (751021)

Parkvej 18, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 6464
Tillidsrepræsentant
Mathias Novrup Henriksen +45 2728 8291
mathiasnh@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Flemming Pedersen +45 3089 8643
Flemming.Pedersen8@skolekom.dk

Langagerskolen (751090)

Bøgeskov Høvej 10, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8628 7355
Tillidsrepræsentant
Ulla de Boer +45 5125 8176
ulla.boer@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Lauge Gjedsig Just +45 2044 7694
thomas.lange.just@skolekom.dk

Lisbjergskolen (751022)

Lisbjergvej 15, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 5855
Tillidsrepræsentant
Thomas Rørby Petersen +45 5057 2107
thom304s@aaks.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kirstine Schøler Ingemann Langvad +45 2855 6045
kirstine_n@hotmail.com

Lystrup Skole (751066)

Lystrupvej 256, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 9500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Susanne Hørmann +45 2894 9752
Susanne.Hoermann@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Henrik Sejr Hansen +45 6066 0813
Henrik.Sejr.Hansen@skolekom.dk

Læssøesgades Skole (751023)

Læssøesgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 6125
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Mikaelsen +45 2065 8307
mortenmik@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jette Bak +45 2926 4449
jette.bak5@skolekom.dk

Malling Skole (751024)

Lundshøjgårdsvej 19, 8340 Malling
Tlf +45 8713 8686
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Faddy +45 6167 8816
kirsten.faddy@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Klostergaard +45 4157 5453
rikkeklostergaard@gmail.com

Møllevangskolen (751025)

Fuglebakkevej , 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 6060
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hans Jørgen Nim +45 2782 3702
hjn@moeskole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Else Marie Aagaard +45 5093 9448
ema@moeskole.dk

Mårslet Skole (751026)

Testrupvej 4, 8320 Mårslet
Tlf +45 8713 9640
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torben Nørgaard Jensen +45 2073 7562
Torben.Noergaard.Jensen@Skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jacob Steen Jensen
Jacob.steen@hotmail.com

Næshøjskolen (751055)

Gl. Stillingvej 424, 8462 Harlev J
Tlf +45 8713 9680
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lise Lundgaard Jensen +45 6091 8883
lise.lundgaard.jensen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jenny Lyngklip Strøm +45 6091 4914
stroem.borlund@privat.dk

PPR - Konsulenterne (751202)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lis Kollerup Sehested-Kjærgaard +45 2961 4963
lis.sehested1@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Pia Jørgensen Hutters +45 2961 6569
pshutters@gmail.com

PPR - Psykologerne (751203)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Birgit Bonnesen Laungaard +45 2961 4924
bila@aarhus.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lisbet Krogh Andersen +45 2961 6266
lkan@aarhus.dk

PPR - Tale-høre Konsulenter (751201)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bodil Marie Jensen +45 2961 4884
bmj@aarhus.dk
TR-Suppleant
Rikke Lykke Lambertsen +45 2961 5592
rily@aarhus.dk

Risskov Skole (751032)

Fortebakken 32, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 9090
Tillidsrepræsentant
Nina Holm Iversen +45 2646 1789
nina.holm.iversen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lasse Jannic Schacksen +45 6133 6649
lass8541@aaks.dk

Rosenvangskolen (751033)

Rosenvangsalle 49, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9540
Tillidsrepræsentant
Rasmus Agertoft Iversen +45 2856 8987
rasmus.a.iversen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Simon Peter Vraa Nielsen +45 4258 2839
simon.peter.vraa.nielsen1@skolekom.dk

Rundhøjskolen (751034)

Holmevej 200, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 8550
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bine Herold +45 2899 0355
uvwkuwx8@aaks.dk
TR-Suppleant
Trine Rohde +45 2732 2829
trine.rohde@gmail.com

Sabro-Korsvejskolen (751035)

Sabro Skolevej 4, 8471 Sabro
Tlf +45 8713 9720
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Spanggaard Jensen +45 4052 0994
lars.spanggaard@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lejf Kühl +45 4240 3364
kuehl81@gmail.com

Samsø Skole (741004)

Marsk Stigsvej 5, 8305 Samsø
Tlf +45 3010 5490
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Andersen Posselt +45 6151 5492
posseltkirsten@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anny Johanne Østergaard Jensen +45 2374 0151
uv2b85cb@samsoeskole.dk

Samsøgades Skole (751036)

Ny Munkegade 17, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 8877
Tillidsrepræsentant
Karl Peter Edney +45 4075 0559
karl.edney@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Nicolai Holm +45 6168 6383
nitolai@hotmail.com

Skjoldhøjskolen (751065)

Skjoldhøjvej 11, 8381 Tilst
Tlf +45 8713 6235
Tillidsrepræsentant
Kirsten Sestoft +45 8695 0612
ksestoft@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Rasmus Brunsholt Frederiksen +45 5055 7090
rasmusbrunsholt@hotmail.com

Skolen på Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrisk Center (751108)

Østre Skovvej 8, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 7847 3393
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Krarup +45 7847 3391
anne.krarup2@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Johanne Birgitte Nielsen +45 7847 3395
birgitte.nielsen23@skolekom.dk

Skovvangskolen (751038)

Skovvangsvej 150, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 6200
Tillidsrepræsentant
Hanne Liborius Sjørup +45 2446 5001
hanne.liborius@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Annelise Jette Knudsen +45 2170 5739
annelise.knudsen@mail.tele.dk

Skæring Skole (751056)

Skæring Skolevej 200, 8250 Egå
Tlf +45 8713 9600
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lone Stephanie de Pauli +45 2571 9260
lonedepauli@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Anja Katrine Sejerup +45 2685 3351
anjaks@hotmail.com

Skødstrup Skole (751039)

Rosenbakken 4, 8541 Skødstrup
Tlf +45 8713 9850
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Bülow Skouborg +45 5186 1187
Soeren.Skouborg@skoedstrup-skole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jan Lindblad +45 4142 4178
jan@familienlindblad.dk

Skåde Skole (751040)

Mantziusvej 5, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 9120
Tillidsrepræsentant
Irina Frello Hansen +45 6178 0581
irinafrellohansen@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Nikolaj Thomsen +45 2216 3038
nikkethomsen@gmail.com

Solbjergskolen (751041)

Kærgårdsvej 4, 8355 Solbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 6090
Tillidsrepræsentant
Søren Hansen +45 3029 5071
sorenhh1@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Inge Nielsen +45 2147 6047
Ingenielsen71@hotmail.com

SOSU Østjylland (751443)

Hedeager 33, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8741 2626
Tillidsrepræsentant
Marie Behn-Segall +45 4049 2063
MBS@sosusilkeborg.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Steen Bossen +45 2516 3824
sbo@sosuaarhus.dk
TR-Suppleant
Erik Leschly +45 3068 6981
erl@sosusilkeborg.dk
TR-Suppleant
Kamille Bjørn Rohde
sskakbr@sosuaarhus.dk

Stensagerskolen (751903)

Stensagervej 9, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 6500
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Hedemann Jensen +45 3054 7867
jhj5@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Louise Høegh Clausen +45 6166 4293
ringberghoegh@gmail.com

Strandskolen (751042)

Nellikevej 1, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 8800
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anders Riishøj +45 2978 1171
anders@riishoj.dk
TR-Suppleant
Helene Skipper Espelund +45 2298 7045
h_skipper@hotmail.com

Sødalskolen (751014)

Louisevej 29, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 9770
Tillidsrepræsentant
Morten Højbjerre +45 2871 3585
mortenhoejbjerre@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Thomas Johansen +45 2639 4553
huusjohansen@gmail.com

Sølystskolen (751043)

Egå Havvej 5, 8250 Egå
Tlf +45 8713 6400
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bjarke Fredberg +45 2726 7875
bjarke.fredberg@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mikkel Behnke +45 2729 2207
mbehnke@hotmail.com

Søndervangskolen (751044)

Søndervangsalle 40, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 6270
Tillidsrepræsentant
Pia Ryrberg Moelsby
piafaust@yahoo.com
TR-Suppleant
Maria Fenger Svendsen +45 2250 2802
maria_f29@hotmail.com

Tilst Skole (751045)

Tåstumvænget 8, 8381 Tilst
Tlf +45 8940 9370
Tillidsrepræsentant
Signe Tradsborg Møller +45 6130 3103
sim@tilst-skole.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lone Sønderby Kristensen +45 2226 0749
lone0209@gmail.com

Tovshøjskolen (751010)

Janesvej 2, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 9050
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lars Kammer Pedersen +45 4084 8348
lars.kammer.pedersen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Andreas Ravn Skovse +45 5194 5380
andreasskovse@gmail.com

Tranbjergskolen (751047)

Kirketorvet 22, 8310 Tranbjerg J
Tlf +45 8713 8740
Tillidsrepræsentant
Henrik Petersen +45 2332 4549
Henrikp63@gmail.com
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jane Bundgaard Nielsen +45 6085 5234
janebundgaardnielsen@hotmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Knud Nissen +45 2978 9063
knud.nissen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Anders Bue Lorentzen +45 4062 6203
bue_ped80@hotmail.com

UU Aarhus-Samsø (751205)

Værkmestergade 13A, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf
Tillidsrepræsentant
Lotte Margrethe Hvid Jensen +45 2461 2941
lotj@aarhus.dk
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anders Loch +45 4185 6157
alo@aarhus.dk

Vestergårdsskolen (751050)

Nordbyvej 25, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9900
Tillidsrepræsentant
Anne Dorte Gaardbo +45 2077 6026
anne.dorte.gaardbo@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Susan C Goul Tøttrup Hansen +45 3141 4127
susan_cgt@hotmail.com

Viby Skole (751051)

Kirkevej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9160
Tillidsrepræsentant
Jesper Lundetoft Jørgensen +45 2175 2886
lundetoft@gmail.com
TR-Suppleant
Jeppe Berghuis +45 2225 5089
Jeppeberghuis@gmail.com

Virupskolen (751052)

Virupvej 75, 8530 Hjortshøj
Tlf +45 8713 9930
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torben Juul Schou +45 2298 0069
torben.juul.schou@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Jette Winther Jensen +45 2513 8913
jette.winther@skolekom.dk

Vorrevangskolen (751053)

Vorregårds Allé 109, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 9810
Tillidsrepræsentant
Torry Møller Andersen +45 6072 5515
Torry.andersen@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Mette Anne Orson Vedel
metteorson@gmail.com

Åby Skole (751054)

Åbyvej 80, 8230 Åbyhøj
Tlf +45 8713 9999
Tillidsrepræsentant
Bruno Aveta +45 2991 6451
Bruno.Aveta@skolekom.dk
TR-Suppleant
Lone Krognos +45 2514 4524
lone.krognos@skolekom.dk