Adresser AMR

Her kan du finde samtlige arbejdsmiljørepræsentanter og deres kontaktoplysninger.

Alléskolen (751250)

Toldbodgade 5, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 2167
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lone Hyttel
lhytt@aarhus.dk

Bakkegårdskolen (751002)

Bjørnshøjvej 1, 8380 Trige
Tlf +45 8713 6300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kirsten Børsting Høgh +45 2992 9526
kirs1283@aaks.dk

Bavnehøj Skole (751016)

Koltvej 15, 8361 Hasselager
Tlf +45 8713 6160
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jens Peter Majlund Mikkelsen +45 8610 7580
jens.peter.mikkelsen@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Marianne Skovsgaard Goldinger
mgoldinger@stofanet.dk

Beder Skole (751004)

Skoleparken 6, 8330 Beder
Tlf +45 8713 6010
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Susanne Dorthe Erichsen +45 5078 5866
sus.erichsen@gmail.com

Børn og Unge - Konsulenter (751001)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8940 2020
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lasse Holm
lahol@aarhus.dk

Center for Dagområdet - CSV (751102)

Nørre Alle 31, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8730 3666
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Holmen +45 6095 4895
helleholmen@hotmail.com

Elev Skole (751006)

Høvej 10, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 6344
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gitte Hedegaard Koch +45 2728 7791
gitte-koch@hotmail.com

Ellekærskolen (751057)

Jernaldervej 5, 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 9300
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Søren Kinggaard Svendsen +45 5192 3759
svendsen75@gmail.com

Ellevangskolen (751003)

Jellebakken 17, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 8500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gunni Østergaard Pedersen
gunnip@fiberhjem.dk

Elsted Skole (751007)

Elsted Skolevej 6, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 8787
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Bækbo Nielsen +45 6068 3041
tbaekbo@gmail.com

Engdalskolen (751008)

Hovedgaden 5, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 8600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Christine Ulrich Møller +45 2122 6220
christineulrichm@gmail.com

Familieskolen i Tilst (751402)

Tåstumvænget 8A, 8381 Tilst
Tlf +045 894 09369
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helle Kirsten Lindemann Olsen +45 5157 6458
helle.lindemann.olsen@gmail.com

Frederiksbjerg Skole (751027)

Ingerslevs Boulevard 2A, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 8630
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anette Engedal Christensen
anet1097@aaks.dk

Gammelgårdsskolen (751013)

Carit Etlars Vej 31, 8230 Åbyhøj
Tlf +45 8940 9696
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Ann Rasmussen +45 4187 3300
ann.rasmussen8@skolekom.dk

Hasle Skole (751015)

Herredsvej 15, 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 9410
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Andersen +45 2674 3247
mette.andersen10@skolekom.dk

Holme Skole (751017)

Mølleskovvej 11, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 8700
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Nils Bomholt Andersen +45 2797 5329
nils.bomholt@skolekom.dk

Højvangskolen (751018)

Klokkeskovvej 1, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9360
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Tine Jørgensen Garnham +45 2758 0887
mimredyr@live.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Mohr +45 2892 4198
mohr@sol.dk

Hårup Skole (751046)

Delfivej 1, Hårup, 8530 Hjortshøj
Tlf +45 8713 9230
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jeanette Schneider +45 3023 6621
jeanette.schneider@skolekom.dk

Institut for Kommunikation og Handicap - Marselisborg Centeret (751500)

P. P. Ørums Gade 9- 11, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8728 9400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mona Kjærskov Jensen +45 2922 1983
mona.jensen@ps.rm.dk

Kaløvigskolen (751020)

Sanatorievej 38, 8541 Skødstrup
Tlf +45 8713 1960
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Rethore Laursen +45 5172 1629
larslaursen@mail.tele.dk

Katrinebjergskolen (751019)

Katrinebjergvej 60, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 9333
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rasmus Dam Kristoffersen +45 2218 2606
rasm7824@aaks.dk

Kompetence- og Uddannelsescenter, Aarhus (751904)

Graham Bells Vej 1D, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8610 9933
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Astrid Ravbjerg
astrid.ravbjerg@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Troels Pedersen +45 2815 0961
troels.pedersen35@skolekom.dk

Kragelundskolen (751021)

Parkvej 18, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 6464
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Andrea Thygesen
andreathygesen@hotmail.com

Langagerskolen (751090)

Bøgeskov Høvej 10, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8628 7355
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Lauge Gjedsig Just +45 2044 7694
thomas.lange.just@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Gitte Nørkjær +45 8628 7355
gitten1965@hotmail.com

Lisbjergskolen (751022)

Lisbjergvej 15, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 5855
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Thomas Rørby Petersen +45 5057 2107
thom304s@aaks.dk

Lystrup Skole (751066)

Lystrupvej 256, 8520 Lystrup
Tlf +45 8713 9500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Martin Wittenkamp Christensen
m_wittenkamp@hotmail.com

Læssøesgades Skole (751023)

Læssøesgade 24, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 6125
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jette Bak +45 2926 4449
jette.bak5@skolekom.dk

Malling Skole (751024)

Lundshøjgårdsvej 19, 8340 Malling
Tlf +45 8713 8686
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Klostergaard +45 4157 5453
rikkeklostergaard@gmail.com

Møllevangskolen (751025)

Møllevangs Allé 20, 8210 Aarhus V
Tlf +45 8713 6060
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Else Marie Aagaard +45 5093 9448
ema@moeskole.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mette Frank Vistisen

Mårslet Skole (751026)

Testrupvej 4, 8320 Mårslet
Tlf +45 8713 9640
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rane Sirius Hertz Rønn +45 8713 9640
info@siriushertz.dk

Næshøjskolen (751055)

Gl. Stillingvej 424, 8462 Harlev J
Tlf +45 8713 9680
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jenny Lyngklip Strøm +45 6091 4914
stroem.borlund@privat.dk

PPR - Konsulenterne (751202)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Lykke Lambertsen +45 2961 5592
rily@aarhus.dk

PPR - Psykologerne (751203)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Lykke Lambertsen +45 2961 5592
rily@aarhus.dk

PPR - Tale-høre Konsulenter (751201)

Grøndalsvej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Rikke Lykke Lambertsen +45 2961 5592
rily@aarhus.dk

Risskov Skole (751032)

Fortebakken 32, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 9090
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Britt Solbjerg Majewski
brit0865@aaks.dk

Rosenvangskolen (751033)

Rosenvangsalle 49, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9540
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jesper Martinus Illeborg +45 2680 1476
jesmar@aarhus.dk

Rundhøjskolen (751034)

Holmevej 200, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 8550
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Trine Rohde +45 2732 2829
trine.rohde@gmail.com

Sabro-Korsvejskolen (751035)

Sabro Skolevej 4, 8471 Sabro
Tlf +45 8713 9720
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lejf Kühl +45 4240 3364
kuehl81@gmail.com

Samsø Skole (741004)

Marsk Stigsvej 5, 8305 Samsø
Tlf +45 3010 5490
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Connie Ehlers Phillip +45 2871 8659
connie.ep@gmail.com

Samsøgades Skole (751036)

Ny Munkegade 17, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf +45 8713 8877
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Nicolai Holm +45 6168 6383
nitolai@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Sofie Bjerrum Sørensen +45 4017 8621
sofi4891@aaks.dk

Skolen på Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrisk Center (751108)

Østre Skovvej 8, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 7847 3393
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Johanne Birgitte Nielsen +45 7847 3395
birgitte.nielsen23@skolekom.dk

Skovvangskolen (751038)

Skovvangsvej 150, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 6200
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jan Møller-Nielsen +45 2945 1610
janmllernielsen@yahoo.dk

Skæring Skole (751056)

Skæring Skolevej 200, 8250 Egå
Tlf +45 8713 9600
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anja Katrine Sejerup +45 2685 3351
anjaks@hotmail.com

Skåde Skole (751040)

Mantziusvej 5, 8270 Højbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 9120
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Nikolaj Thomsen +45 2216 3038
nikkethomsen@gmail.com

Solbjergskolen (751041)

Kærgårdsvej 4, 8355 Solbjerg
Tlf +45 8713 6090
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Trine Heiberg +45 5184 2279
Trineheiberg@hotmail.com

Stensagerskolen (751903)

Stensagervej 9, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 6500
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jens Peter Møller +45 8733 1394
jens.peter.moeller2@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Lars Erik Rasmussen
lars.erik.rasmussen@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Louise Høegh Clausen +45 6166 4293
ringberghoegh@gmail.com

Strandskolen (751042)

Nellikevej 1, 8240 Risskov
Tlf +45 8713 8800
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Helene Skipper Espelund +45 2298 7045
h_skipper@hotmail.com

Sødalskolen (751014)

Louisevej 29, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 9770
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Conny Bredahl
Conny.Bredahl@skolekom.dk

Sølystskolen (751043)

Egå Havvej 5, 8250 Egå
Tlf +45 8713 6400
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mikkel Behnke +45 2729 2207
mbehnke@hotmail.com

Søndervangskolen (751044)

Søndervangsalle 40, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 6270
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Maria Fenger Svendsen +45 2250 2802
maria_f29@hotmail.com
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Anette Svendsen +45 2266 5826
anette.svendsen1@skolekom.dk

Tilst Skole (751045)

Tåstumvænget 8, 8381 Tilst
Tlf +45 8940 9370
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Hannelore Brigitte Wellbo Delling +45 4042 7654
delling@dlgmail.dk

Tovshøjskolen (751010)

Janesvej 2, 8220 Brabrand
Tlf +45 8713 9050
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Andreas Ravn Skovse +45 5194 5380
andreasskovse@gmail.com

Tranbjergskolen (751047)

Kirketorvet 22, 8310 Tranbjerg J
Tlf +45 8713 8740
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Knud Nissen +45 2978 9063
knud.nissen@skolekom.dk
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Kenneth Lindbirk Thomassen +45 8713 8740
kenn3174@aaks.dk

UU Aarhus-Samsø (751205)

Værkmestergade 13A, 8000 Aarhus C
Tlf
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Christian Bang Kristensen +45 8940 4795
cbk@kokvad.dk

Vestergårdsskolen (751050)

Nordbyvej 25, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9900
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Mads Jespersen
jespersenmads@hotmail.com

Viby Skole (751051)

Kirkevej 2, 8260 Viby J
Tlf +45 8713 9160
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jeppe Berghuis +45 2225 5089
Jeppeberghuis@gmail.com

Virupskolen (751052)

Virupvej 75, 8530 Hjortshøj
Tlf +45 8713 9930
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Jette Winther Jensen +45 2513 8913
jette.winther@skolekom.dk

Vorrevangskolen (751053)

Vorregårds Allé 109, 8200 Aarhus N
Tlf +45 8713 9810
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Birgitte Errendal +45 2615 7134
birgitte8530@gmail.com

Åby Skole (751054)

Åbyvej 80, 8230 Åbyhøj
Tlf +45 8713 9999
Arbejdsmiljørepræsentant
Laust Junker Bengtsen +45 6094 1228
intermaiil@hotmail.com